Annual Dinner & Presentation Evening 2016

Club Members with their trophies

Club Members with their trophies

The Club held a very successful Annual Dinner & Presentation Evening in the Clubhouse on Saturday 29 October. Trophies were awarded by the Club’s Chairman, Mr Tony Boxall, to the following.


Timmins Triples League: Winners E Browse, C Carter, R Kelly – Runners Up T Smith, G Scott, B Ashe, D Johns

Mixed Triples: Winners T Boxall, C Jago, Mrs K Martin – Runners Up H Kelly, Mrs J Gilbert, G Scott

Men’s Handicap: Winner M Clark – Runner Up D Johns

Kerswill: Winner M Clark – Runner Up M Brown

Bryan Parker : Winner H Kelly – Runner Up B Ashe

Muzzlewhite: Winner G Carter – Runner Up B Ashe

Men’s Two Wood: Winner H Kelly – Runner Up T Boxall

Men’s Championship: Winner M Clark – Runner Up R Fielding

Ladies Two Woods: Winner Mrs  J Gilbert – Runner Up Mrs M Paramor

Ladies Pairs: Winners Mrs B Carter, Mrs H Lovell – Runners Up Mrs E Browse, Mrs M Paramor

Ladies Championship: Winner Mrs J Lacayo – Runner Up J Gilbert

Short Mat

Triples: Winners J Timmins, D Johns, Mrs B Carter – Runners Up V Stacey, Mrs M Jones, B Mitchell

Pairs: J Sloane, Mrs E Browse – Runners Up V Stacey, E Piper

One thought on “Annual Dinner & Presentation Evening 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.