Committee Membership & Other Appointments

The following are the members of the Club’s Management Committee for 2018/2019

Chairman – Mike Felles

Vice Chairman – Jill Brown

Secretary – Diana Smirles

Treasurer – Linda Becker

Men’s Secretary/Club Match Secretary – David Blair

Men’s Captain – Tony Boxall

Ladies’ Captain – Jill Lacayo

Ladies’ Secretary – Sue Silcox

Men’s Representative – Vacant

Ladies Representative – Ann Brown

Bar Manager – Charles Carter

Short Mat Representative – Tony Gobby

Short Mat Captain – Brian Lamb

Club Greenkeeper – David Blair

Other Appointments (not on Management Committee)

Club Competition Secretary – Clive Jago

Men’s Vice Captain –  Mick Clark

Ladies’ Vice Captain – Pauline Anstead

Short Mat Vice Captain – Charles Carter

Short Mat Secretary – Diana Smirles (in her role as Hon Gen Secretary)

Short Mat Competition Secretary – Shirley Blackburn

100 Club Manager – Val Blair

Press/Media Officer – Tony Smith

Website Administrator – Pam Smith