Diary Dates – 2018

Also see the Social & Fundraising page for details on coffee mornings and evening social events.

Friday 23 February – Men Player Meeting -7.00pm

Friday 16  March – Ladies Player Meeting

Sunday 25 March – Short Mat Spring Tournament

Wednesday 28 March – Outdoor Players’ Meeting – 7.00pm

Wednesday 11 April – Cleaning Day – 10.00am

Saturday 14 April – Outdoor Bowls Opening Day – 2.00pm

Sunday 22 April – Outdoor Bowls Taster Sessions – 10.00am & 2.00pm

Sunday 29 April – Outdoors Bowls Taster Sessions – 10.00am & 2.00pm

Sunday 3 June – Bowls Tournament

Sunday 1 July – Ladies Charity Day

Saturday 22 September – Closing of Green