New Committee at AGM

Following the AGM, held on Wednesday 22 November, the following were appointed into posts for the 2017/2018 season.

Committee Appointments

Chairman – Mike Felles

Vice Chairman – Vacant

Secretary – Diana Smirles

Treasurer – Val Blair

Men’s Secretary/Club Match Secretary – David Blair

Men’s Captain – Vacant

Ladies’ Captain – Jenny Gilbert

Ladies’ Secretary – Sue Silcox

Bar Manager – Charles Carter

Short Mat Representative – Tony Gobby

Short Mat Captain – Vacant

Club Greenkeeper – David Blair

Non Committee Appointments

Club Competition Secretary – Clive Jago

Men’s Vice Captain – Vacant

Ladies’ Vice Captain – Sue Silcox

Short Mat Vice Captain – Charles Carter

Short Mat Secretary – Diana Smirles (in her role as Hon Gen Secretary)

Short Mat Competition Secretary – Shirley Blackburn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.